The Cloverly PTA Officers for 2020-2021 are:

  • President — Jane Bornhorst
  • VP of Membership – Gina Gerson
  • VP of Fundraising and Programs
  • VP of Administration — Nacola Alexander
  • Corresponding Secretary — Michele Ojo-Ade
  • Recording Secretary — 
  • Treasurer — Hai Trinh Thanh

 If you have any questions, please contact Jane at

You can also submit comments, suggestions, and concerns (anonymously or signed) using the form below.